IUCN Global Protected Areas Programme
Pedro Rosabal
Pedro Rosabal

Deputy Director, IUCN Global Protected Areas Programme
Gland, Switzerland
pedro.rosabal@iucn.org

alt="Roxana Bucioaca"
Roxana Bucioaca

BIOPAMA Liaison and Communications Officer
Brussels, Belgium
roxana.bucioaca@iucn.org

IUCN Eastern and Southern African Region
Christine Mentzel
Christine Mentzel

Senior Programme Officer, BIOPAMA Regional Coordinator
Pretoria, South Africa
christine.mentzel@iucn.org

Selwyn Willoughby
Selwyn Willoughby

Technical Advisor for the BIOPAMA regional observatory
Cape Town, South Africa
selwyn.willoughby@iucn.org

Beryl Nyamgeroh, BIOPAMA Technical Officer
Beryl Nyamgeroh

Technical Officer, Observatory for East African Community countries
Arusha, Tanzania
beryl.nyamgeroh@iucn.org; bnyamgeroh@eachq.org

Stella Musiiwa
Stella Musiiwa

Programme Support Officer, Communications and Outreach, BIOPAMA regional communications support
Harare, Zimbabwe
stella.musiiwa@iucn.org

IUCN Western and Central African Region
Sébastien
Sébastien Regnaut

Regional Protected Areas Programme Coordinator for West and Central Africa, BIOPAMA Regional Coordinator
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
Sebastien.regnaut@iucn.org

Domoina Rakotobe
Domoina Rakotobe

Capacity development officer
domoina.rakotobe@ext.iucn.org

Felicite Tene Mangang
Félicité Mangang

Communication and membership relations officer, BIOPAMA regional communications support
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
felicite.mangang@iucn.org

IUCN Caribbean Region
Hyacinth Armstrong-Vaughn during her presentation at  the Mesoamerica Congress on Protected Areas in San José, Costa Rica.
Hyacinth Armstrong-Vaughn

Protected Areas Officer, BIOPAMA Regional Coordinator
Bridgetown, Barbados
Hyacinth.armstrongvaughn@iucn.org

Julian Walcott

Technical Officer for the Protected Areas Observatory, BIOPAMA Programme
Bridgetown, Barbados
walcott.julian@gmail.com

Jason Williams
Jason Williams

Consultant for the Protected Areas Observatory, BIOPAMA Programme
williams.p.jason@gmail.com

Carmel Haynes
Carmel Haynes

Communications Consultant, BIOPAMA regional communications support
Bridgetown, Barbados

IUCN/SPREP Pacific Region
Tony O'Keeffe
Tony O’Keeffe

Protected Areas Coordinator, BIOPAMA Programme regional coordinator
Suva, Fiji
tony.o’keeffe@iucn.org

Vainuupo Jungblut

BIOPAMA Engagement Consultant, SPREP
Apia, Samoa

Joint Research Center of the European Commission
Steve Peedell, JRC
Stephen Peedell

BIOPAMA Project Leader
JRC, Institute for Environment and Sustainability, Land Resource Management Unit, Ispra, Italy
stephen.peedell@jrc.ec.europa.eu
To contact the entire BIOPAMA JRC team: biopama@jrc.ec.europa.eu

ABS Initiative
Logo ABS Capacity Development Initiative

To contact the ABS Initiative team, please go to www.abs-initiative.info